Corporate Structure

FNEI is governed by a Board of Directors.  It also has three (3) Officers.  Please see Organizational Chart below.

 Attawapiskat Power Corporation:
                Mr. Edward Koostachin
                Mrs. Janie Wesley
Fort Albany Power Corporation:
Ms. Patricia Sutherland
                Mr. David R. Sutherland
Kashechewan Power Corporation:
                Ms. Jessie Koosees
                Mr. Hosea Wesley
Taykwa Tagamou Nation:
                Mr. Derek Archibald
Moose Cree First Nation:
                Mr. Robert Echum

 Officers of the Corporation:

               Chair – Lawrence Martin

               Vice-Chair- Edward Sutherland

               Secretary/Treasurer – Ms. Shashia Metatawabin


FNEI is also operated by Staff as follows:

Chief Executive Officer - Pat Chilton

Office Manager - Marlene Innes

Maintenance Supervisor - Tony Iserhoff

Journeymen/Substation Electricians - 
Bobby Chookomoolin
Stephen Firlotte

Substation Electrician Apprentices -
Ryley Hardisty

Secretary/Receptionist - April Scott

More in this category: Five Nations Energy Inc. (FNEI) »

Company Information

FNEI Mission Statement:  We support our Cree Communities by optimizing our human and technical resources to meet their energy requirements in a safe, environmentally responsible and culturally respectful manner. 


Mailing Address:
70C Mountjoy Street North
Suite 421
Timmins, ON
P4N 4V7

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 2:30pm

Closed for Lunch: 12 noon - 1:00 pm Monday-Friday
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Visit Us:
725-Highway 655
Timmins, ON
P4N 0B7